January 17,2001
why wednesday?
Hello. Due to my computer ignorance, I somehow deleted important things on my previous diary, and I am starting over. Today was long. And sleep-like. This is the last day this week I get to come home at 2:30 and relax, so I plan to use it well.

Last night I had a dream I was pregnant with twins. My problem was not that I was pregnant at the age 15, but there wasn't anywhere that they'd be able to sleep. So, what did i do? I built a crib. Yes I did. In my dream.Also, I had absolutely no idea who the father was. The night before that, I had a dream that it was summer, and I was barefoot, and in the pool (which is long gone) there was a couple swimming and they came up out of the water and there eyes were bleeding. If i were to interpret that about something relative to my life, it could be that I'm jealous, or vengeful towards couples. Who knows. Maybe it's the lack of any relationship right now. Guys confuse me, and I don't plan on dating anyone new until they approach me first. I'd like to be suprised(is that even a word? 'surprised' it looks sort of strange).

My friend Anthony told me today that posting a journal online is stupid, and even if it is, i do it to straighten out my thoughts. Rather then piss off my friends by rambling and bitching, I can do it on the computer. If they want to read, great. If not, great. Wonderful. Lalala.

I'm remembering alot of the things I've done over the past year, and regretting alot of them. I had fun, but I also made myself appear to be a bit of an ignorant, somewhat slutty, drunken moron. So. We'll try to prevent some of that this year. Won't we? I sure hope so.

I want to go on vacation. One with my mom, cause she's cool when it's just the two of us, and one with a few of my friends. A road trip would be nice. Or one of those nice vacation-y islands. With palm trees, white sand, and happy people. Doesn't matter if they're nice people. As long as they are happy. Depressed people make me upset. Especially when they have alot. So. Try to look on the brighter side of the fish tank. Ok, so that doesn't exactly make sense. But, if you were a fish, it would. See? What did I say about being a moron..? I'm gonna go. Bye.

Posted by Maleta at 3:18 PM