January 18,2001!!!!
arg.
Ok. I am an unsettled being, with lots of thoughts and no one to talk to, so I will just release all problems here.

Dammit. I overheated my pizza. Damn microwave. That makes me angry. Anyway. School wasn't bad. I was just a little stressed out about useless things. I don't have too much work or anything like that, but sometimes I go a little crazy and over-analyze EVERY fucking situation that I encounter. Damn. It would be interesting to see who I actually remain friends with after high school is over. I mean I have an awful lot of acquaintances (sp? im losing my spelling capabilites! ahh!) but only a few people I'd actually consider friends. I'll probably wind up like my dad and never EVER want to go to any high school reunion type thing. I don't know. Enough bitching. I'll write some more when I have something uplifting to talk about.

Posted by Maleta at 5:13 pm