January 19,2001
its FRIDAY!
well hello. or help. they both start with hel. yes. today was just a not so great or eventful day. i'm really beginning to question my friendships. it's really making me very disoriented and undecided about certain things.

after play practice, which was really boring, i had to walk home in the rain. i think i might get sick, but it was sort of nice since it wasn't freezing. i figured i could use the time to think, but when it comes down to it, i can't even decide what to think about so everything is just running around in my head with no where to go. so. if i seem upset lately, that would most likely be the reason.

i'm glad i don't definitely like anyone right now. i drove myself crazy when i liked tj. and i didn't even like him for him. fuck. i didn't even know him. i was just being weird. he's nice, sure. but i mean i don't even know that. so, i'm glad that's over. mike was really sweet. i don't really know what happened with us. it makes me sad. but at least we still talk. now i'm just concentrating more on myself and school, which can be good, but also can be bad by giving me much more time on my hands to stress out about things that aren't even problems.

i haven't hung out with any of my friends and just had fun lately. it was always with the aid of smoking. or drinking. i'm probably going to stop all that soon.it's not good for you. kills brain cells. and i for one, don't want to become a retard. right? :)

Mazeltov!!

As of this moment, i have not a single plan for this weekend. It's kind of nice. But, it makes me a little sad. Well, I'll see what happens.

Posted by Maleta at 5:50 PM