January 23,2001
mis primos tan alto como mi madre.
Are you ever upset about something, and then 5 minutes later, completely forget why you were upset? I know there was a reason, but I guess it's better not remember. I just want to stay home tommorow. I'm so sick of everything. I want to get on with this part of my life already. Find something life altering to occupy my daily routine with. I guess I'll feel differently about that in the future. For as long as I can remember every adult person I have known told me to enjoy my youth, except of course my mother. She actually is able to understand that this time in my life is not the best. It's good, I'm mostly happy with it and everything. But there isn't really any long term stability. In a few years I'll have to start my own life, leave everything behind, and all that stuff. I guess there's never any long term stability, but at least I'll be more responsible for my own life.

I am getting even more annoyed with some of the people in my classes. I don't understand how throwing paper all period every day is amusing. I wouldn't mind, but that class is hard enough to learn in as it is. And the people who do that are somewhat mean. So, that's why it bothers me.

I'm getting really upset lately. One of the reasons is because I feel intellectually inferior to alot of people. I always was able to feel confident that I was smart, and now, nothing. I don't feel knowledgeable, everyone around me seems to be so much better at everything, and I wind up feeling like the dumbass who's just there. I hate that.

Posted by Maleta at 8:23 PM