January 27,2001
saturday afternoon
I'm bored. I really want pepsi. I was supposed to go to the mall w/ amalia, but that's delayed till next friday. So. There's nothing to do today. I slept until 12, and then watched tv. I've been doing that alot lately. I still feel like I'm withdrawing myself from the rest of the world, and it's not a bad thing,because I'm happier. But, I'll get even happier once winter is over. Hopefully. It's really boring, and I miss nice weather, even if it is hot.

I used to like being home alone alot. Now, whenever I am I feel like I'm some old widow living at home with her cats. But I'm only 15, so that shouldn't happen for at least 50 years or so. I don't want to get old. And if I do, I'd rather die before I lose my mind so then I can die with all memories intact. Well, I'm saying that now, but I never know what I'll feel in even 20 years let alone 50.

This is a pretty pointless entry. How does one get rid of a headache? Aspirin is certainly not doing the trick.

Posted by Maleta at 3:30 PM