Feb. 12,2001
monotonous monday (aren't they all?)
What exactly would you consider to be normal hair? The shampoo says:For Normal Hair. Now does that mean straight, thin, or what? It's a little vague.

I love it how some people can be so wrapped up in themselves that they don't realize things (important things) going on around them. I'm sure I do it, too. Although, I do try to be as nice and understanding as I can be. My mind wanders alot though. I have a short attention span most of the time. I should work on that.

Everything has been really awakening lately. Last week Matt got hit by a car, and got seriously hurt, and last night another boy from school got hit and was killed. Nathan just said bad things happen in 3's and he's right. At least the saying is right. I hope it's not this time though. I really want to talk to Matt. It's making me a little more crazy than usual.

I wish that I could retrieve a clone of myself, leave it here, so i could spend the rest of february some place warm and far away. Then, when I came back, everything would be more in order and calm and nice.

I'm really dreading when the play is over and after school i'll have no other option but to come home. I really need to find something else to occupy myself with or else i'll drive myself crazy.

Now, I'm wondering if everyone else has this weird thing about celebrities or musically talented individuals. In order for me to be an honest fan, I have to have some assurance that they aren't complete ass holes no matter how talented they may be. Character is sort of an important matter.

Posted by Maleta at 10:17 PM