February 16(i think) 2001
mindless
What's with the raining? I was just out there. It was nice. Now I sit here and i have to look at rain? Normally it's good, but it's a little too cold to enjoy the rain. You know? Yes. I thought you did. Play practice was pretty boring today. Certain people weren't there that make the whole thing interesting and fun.Last weekend we didn't make it to Phantom of the Opera, but i'm pretty sure we're going tommorow. I'll hope for the best. I'm excited about going, I think it should be fun. I'm sure these little things bore the fuck outta all of you, but i'm not in the best state of mind right now and can't think of much else to write. Four days to do nothing. And that's pretty much what I'll be doing. I have to paint for art, although amazingly i'm thinking about quitting and joining chorus or band, but i don't know yet. I want to join track in the spring. It's been a long time since I've participated in something slightly strenuous.

I can't wait for spring.

Posted by Maleta at 3:40 PM