February 22,2001 wednesday
sex. not really, but still.
Well hello all. How do guys deal with wanting to screw all the time, and hardly getting any? (well, the guys my age at least) It's hard enough to get that way every now and then but all the time?? That is one thing I commend guys for. They're ability to not go crazy. Good job.

Is it just me or is February not supposed to almost be over already? It feels like a week ago i was dreading the whole month because I knew bad things would happen. And they did, and things are slightly improving, but march? I HATE march. It's rainy and cold and altogether a pain in the rear. Go away evil weather.

I feel sorta bad. Lately I've been bitching more than usual to people that shouldn't have to listen to it. So, I'm sorry to you guys. I'm really not a negative person. I love you!

Posted by Maleta at 7:18 PM