Feb.24,2001
arachnophobia (SP?)
It feels like 6 in the morning. I'm sleepy. I have to stay up all night I think at eleanor's youth group's lock-in thing. Maybe it'll be fun. I hope nice people go. I hate the obnoxious bitches who were at the meeting a few weeks ago. What the fuck is the point of being a bitch? What do they accomplish from that?

I went to my interview today. The only problem was transportation there since it's a little far, but I think thats worked out, so I probably have a job lined up for summer. It's alot of hours, and I wont have much time to do nothing like last summer, but thats good. Last summer led to bad things. Stupid things. Now my concern is this physical I have to get soon. What exactly do they test for? Drugs? I hope not. My mom knows about stuff that moms shouldn't know their 15 yr old daughter has done. She seemed surprised but otherwise unaffected. I think she's just glad I talk to her about this stuff. I'm done with that shit for now anyway. So. Onward with being a 'good' girl. OK..

I wish I had someone to talk to that actually cared about something other then their problems. I really do. I mean I have people like that, but not really and all is not well in that department. Things will get better I hope. Cause things are pretty good in all other ways.

There's a spider. He(she?) was there yesterday too. Maybe it's dead. Gross.

Posted by Maleta at 2:47 PM