March 1,2001
elevators
AAh. This has been a long week. I'm tired. I was asleep in english and then i had to walk home and tonight is the play and i feel mean. I think I may have punched someone in the face. Yeah, Pat. I feel bad. He's somewhat nice. Ohhh well.

Music is nice. If i were to ever become famous for anything, it would be for singing. I love art too but painting brings out the perfectionist in me so it takes a long time. Photography is cool though.

Today people have called me nice, hyper, psychotic, bitchy, mean and insane. It's either that people have different opinions of the same me or im nice to some and bitchy to others. Maybe I should try to be nicer to everyone. That would make life easier. But some people piss me off to a point where I would like to shove them down an elevator shaft. That would solve things. Well. This is pretty pointless. I will go now.

Posted by Maleta at 3:37 PM