march 8 2001
woah.
Hey. This week was good. Short. Today was a little boring. Cloudy weather. I'm not positive i want to do track. It's ok. I've got all weekend to worry about that. Sleep is my top priority for tonight and tommorow. Yawn!

I really want my own apartment. With a really cool bathroom thats huge and has black walls w/ white tiles. And then a comfy, spacious living room, a happy cozy kitchen and a cute bedroom. Without three other people constantly here. I got in trouble this morning for singing in the shower. Some people. I was just trying to wake up. A girl should be allowed to sing as much as she wants. Unless of course you sound like some sort of dying mammal. Then u can sing in ur head.

I am really starting to like biology. We're finally learning about some interesting stuff. Evolution and whatnot. Maybe I'll get a job with something to do with that. So many options and only one lifetime. Grr.

If evolution is still taking place though, maybe the whole ozone problem isnt really a problem. People could maybe develop better protection than just skin. Someone should write a book about that. I would but i only have the idea. it would be like one sentence. i want money. then i could buy things for people.

i'm so happy.

Posted by Maleta at 5:59 PM