March 16,2001
the land of no return
I in no way want to regress back into 7th grade, when all everyone did was call each other bitches and accuse one another of talking behind their backs, but c'mon now. Someone was bitching to me about a former friend of mine, and ALL i said was don't worry about it, she takes things too seriously sometimes, eventually she'll get over it. That was not bad, I was just trying to prevent other people from being mad at each other. From now on I'll let them fight all they fucking want.

heh. seventh grade was funny. we were all such ignorant little bitchy people with nothing better to do but argue. ah. memories. Now I don't give a flying fuck who says what unless they are sitting there lying about what type of person i am. I'm nice. Ok? Fucking shit. I don't think I'm going to remain awake today.

No more tests. Back to mr attaway's.Ah. Ok, well I have to go look for my lost shoe. have a great day..

Posted by Maleta at 7:08 AM