March 17,2001
i'm a lazy bum
Yes! It's Saturday. ah. It's nice to not have to be in English right now. I think I tapped something inside me that is reminding me of all childhood memories. I was thinking about Donald Duck books and then this morning I caught myself singing Little Mermaid songs in the shower. Maybe it has something to do with spring-reminding me of being all amused by going outside. I'm not complaining or anything.It's weird though.

My mom is all forcing me to get a job now. I wouldn't mind, but I'm too lazy to actually find one. If someone just told me to show up somewhere to do something then fine. Just don't make me look! Arg.

Shit. Some 80's music REALLY sucked.

Why is it that when one person in ur house decided to diet, ALL the junk food for everyone dissapears? I miss my ice cream. :(

I also want to just let go of any grudges I have been holding for whatever reason. They are pointless when all I want to do is have fun. Being angry sorta kills that vibe.

I get to go shopping today. Yay. I like buying new things. Shoes. They make me happy. Although, it would be great if we weren't forced to wear them. It's just another accessory to worry about losing and spending money on. Oh well.

Spring is coming. Warm weather and sun and all that fun stuff. Yes.

Posted by Maleta at 2:21 PM