march 22,2001
me in the morning
Hey. So wednesdays are fun. At least the past few have been. :)

I think my bitching on tuesday was just because I was tired. I got an extra 15 minutes of sleep last night. yay so im a little happier today. although by the time 8th period comes i think ill be falling asleep. that class is really getting on my nerves. it takes fucking 25 minutes to go over basically one person's constant questioning. oh well. i guess we all learn in different ways. but. ok. i dont feel like complaining again. thats what ive got people to talk to for. heh.

according to ricky, im a crazy mo fo. lol. now thats something ive never been called before. people are funny.

last night i had a dream i kidnapped my cousin for ransom money. i am disturbed. well maybe not, since i wouldnt actually do that. but my subconscious would. make sure i dont let that part of me get too powerful.

HOW HARD IS IT TO BUY FRUIT? all i want is a damn apple. or apple juice. but no. breakfast is evil. my thoughts aren't quite making sense yet. so. bye.

Posted by Maleta at 07:14 a.m.