march. 28. 2001.
ponder,ponder.
Something has been bothering me all day. Actually, I've just been wondering about it. Some girls that live in or around this area meet guys. Start to like them. *happen* to get pregnant. Don't want to have a baby, but to them getting an abortion (ooh, im getting into controversial stuff now) is against their beliefs and morally wrong. But, if they think that, wouldn't their beliefs about sex before marriage be the same? It's a little confusing.

I say, well, I don't know. SO..no 'crazy' bonnie ideas today. Some of my ideas don't go over too well with some of my more conservative friends. heh.

I had some fun today. School isn't as bad as it used to be. I just despise some people and hate waking up at such an hour. Sleep would be nice.

Things are getting happier and more colorful outside. So. Spring might actually be here soon. ohh yeah.

Posted by Maleta at 2:53 p.m.