March 30,2001
where'd my bra go??
Today i was requested to write about a specific topic by a certain person who i find interesting, so i will go ahead and do something someone told me to do for once. Heh. Now, for entertainment purposes, I was considering writing a very amusing,perverse little entry since the topic is tom(all full of things like strip monopoly..as much fun as that sounds..heh..) , but i didn't want to express anything that could make me appear whorish..umm..so! I'll just ramble on a bit.

I've been tons happier since this whole relationship started, and I think he's a really special guy. For as long as I can remember I have had such trouble with just being happy, and now I can't help being anything but. Also, I'm feeling alot less shy (Laura-ish from The Glass Menagerie. OF COURSE, i for one never threw up all over the place because of a psychoticness she possessed that i do not) and less shy is good. Although, it leads to certain bitchiness. I feel sorta bad. There's this freshman who sits at the table behind me in lunch, and the kid ALWAYS sticks his freakin ass out when he sits. So it's hard to get by. SO i nicely said 'excuse me could you please remove ur ass from my path', and he looked really insulted. But i was just kidding. So no hard feelings little big ass kid.

I need dinner. And money. And better computer capabilities, so i could make this page look a tad bit less bland. But, I guess appearance isn't that important when it comes to writing.

Why do they call the show 'the naked chef' when absolutely no one is even scantily clad??(i love that phrase, an old man janitor told me i was scantily clad last year, and i've been using the words ever since.) Shit. I'm annoying myself.

Posted by Maleta at 6:44 p.m.