April 2,2001
tylenol is my best friend.
Being sick is really shitty and annoying. God damn fevers. This is the first time I felt well enough to sit up for a long enough time to use the computer so I decided to write an entry. I've had a report due in english from about 2 weeks ago and I just wrote it in about 15 minutes. It's I guess D quality. Better than getting a whole lot of zeros. I hate her fucking assignments, so I don't see the point in stressing out about getting an A on it, when I know there's no possible way she'd ever give me an A. So.

TLC daytime is the only reason im not completely bored today. Living vicariously through other people's boring lives is fine for me.

I better be able to go to school tommorow. I don't want to miss yet another day so i better feel ok by tonight. And school is the only way I see everyone. Being home is boring and lonely. My mom is here, but she's cleaning and such. She bought me jello though. Aw. Yum. Jello is good.

Ladedum. I'm gonna go. Be bored and stuff, so bye.

Posted by Maleta at 1:35 p.m.