April 10,2001!!
OK
Tuesday morning. Er. Afternoon. It's all spring-like and stuff and that makes me happy. Have u ever been jealous of someone you *really* shouldn't be jealous of? Well, I'm going through that and its making me angry and that sucks cause I'm not nice when I'm mad. But i could stop that and just eat alot of yummy ice cream. And go for walks around my boring neighborhood whenever someone gets home.

I have spent way too much time arguing with my mom this week. She is confusing. I don't understand why she wants me to stay home when no one else is. And then i want to go out later on when everyone is home and can finally do things and she gets really fucking bitchy and i want to scream bad things but she's my mom so it would be bad and id be grounded and i dont want that. I want to put her in my position for a week. Just so she could see what goes on. And she wouldn't be so damn psychotic anymore. Or maybe she'd be even more insane. Depends on what happens. What ass-holes stop by and take my cereal. At 10:30 in the morning. That will not happen again this summer. I will start locking my doors. i'm a smart girl. :)

one and a half more years and i will have some more freedom. I want to drive far. To some happy sunny state without any family around. Just some friends that I'm able to deal with for more than a few hours. or else screaming would take place. and people aren't pleasant when they're mad. Ok then. I'm gonna go work on being happy today. It shouldn't be hard. happy spring. yay.

Posted by Maleta at 12:25 p.m.