April 11,2001
whats a bell pepper?
Hi! Hello!! Good Morning, 14 minutes ago. Ah. I'm all sorts of hyper. Ice cream with chocolate syrup at 11 am is definitely a plus. School is evil. I don't want to go back unless I could somehow get the grades I did last year. But its just awful and bad this year. Teachers are harsh creatures with no sense of sympathy. At least most of them. Like math teachers. BITCH. Don't want to think about that.

There's all this college stuff in the mail. I'm leaning towards staying in nj and going close by or new york. i like new york. and schools there are good. especially for careers i like. but i kinda want to stay home. i like here. except for now cause im only 15 and they can control me. but they wont be able to later on. so. hah. i can beat the system of psychoticness. i will never be so crazy about my children. hopefully. or else they can be mad at me and tell all their friends what an awful mom i am. that would be funny. i would laugh. alot. But right now im hungry. So. Off to find food.

Posted by Maleta at 12:14 p.m.