April 18,2001
oh dear. i'm pale
I guess I should be getting to sleep. So you know. I don't look like i'm still ill. Thanks to everyone who said that today. Really made me feel great about myself. It's not all that easy to be happy all damn day when there are art teachers who don't deserve their huge egos. I love art. I think I'm somewhat decent with it. I'd like to pursue it. But the teacher is making it hell. Art teachers are supposed to be nice and open minded, open to suggestions. Not middle aged bitches who yell, tell me not to be "snippy" and shop at Forever 21. I'm frightened.

Spring is coming. Walking in gym made me realize that its appearance is finally here. Not the damn wind though. 3rd period. Too early in the day to want to crawl back into bed and never get out.

Some people can make my day so much greater. People I've hardly spoken to in previous months. Stupid little things can make me happy. That's a good thing though cause I think everything is stupid little things combined into one.

I had a reason of writing right now. Something important to say but I completely lost that whole idea. Got to think.

I'm afraid of major change.

Posted by Maleta at 10:03 p.m.