april. 20. 2001!!
u dirt eater!
I want to watch Pocohantas. I've never seen the movie. (deprived child, i know) but the songs are so great. ok. so i sometimes inahabit this little imaginary 11 year old girl world. where all i can think about is flowers, fairy tales, and those god damn predictable happy endings. although kacy told me pocohantas was one disney movie that didnt end all blissfully. so. theres yet ANOTHER reason to watch the damn thing.

Any talk of my future has been making me panic, so right now, i try not to think that theres a future. all i can worry about this very minute is finding something to eat. and something to do. man. i had 'happy' plans for tonight. but my mom wont let me go to the party. and then i was gonna go to the mall. and eleanor had to do some church-y stuff. so. another day of entertaining myself in my rather small home. unless something happens. ya never know. but i can sleep late again tommorow. yes!

i live entirely too close to our school. i can hear the marching band and their loud drums and such.

on the walk home today i had a discussion about people eating dirt. my mom told me that when i was one, i ate dirt. or at least tried to. she's not that bad of a mother to sit there and watch her infant daughter consume gross things. why would anyone get the urge to eat dirt though? its ugly. and im sure it cant possibly taste good.

Posted by Maleta at 3:13 p.m.