April 27,2001
yeah!
Baseball today. Crazy people and their tempers. Ah! So much tension, heh. It was italian ice people. c'mon now.

Bob Seger. Good songs. My mom's music, never thought i'd like it as much as i do. And then when i think about when it was made, i start thinking..hey i didn't exist then...so where the hell was i? huh? someone tell me. i am perplexed.

Today was fun. Fridays usually are. I had fun yesterday too, well after school anyway. Tom is good at making me feel not so damn 'hey i feel like killing someone'. heh.

What are my plans for this weekend? I'm not so sure. Tonight I'm supposed to do something..but what..i'll see. probably the same thing i do every friday with the same people. walk around. fun! actually now that its spring and warm it is fun.

wow. comfy t-shirts make everything better. yeah. i'm comforted easily, lol.

woah...i'm feeling hyper.

movies like 'conspiracy theory' and 'the pelican brief' make me really happy. star wars too..reminds me of summer.

ok so. MAYBE I AM A LOSER. but i am a fucking happy one dammit. so yeah. :)

Posted by Maleta at 7:50 p.m.