may 14, 2001
in my head
I feel like becoming an evil temptress.

Shit, no. I really just feel like killing some people. Although, that's just not 'kosher' nowadays.

I think my two guy cats are gay. I know..not necessary to share that observation..but why the hell not? I haven't got much else to say at the moment.

There's this point in the day where I get very bitchy. Unfortunately that lies during the time in which i see my favorite people. So. I'm freakin amazed they put up with my shit. Hell maybe they don't even notice. Maybe it's just all in my head.

Does everyone get mad at me for the little things that I get angry at everyone else for? I will never tell anyone that I'm mad at them for these stupid insignificant little things, but sometimes the little things are what count. So, I get pissed. No one notices. So it goes on. Should I say what's on my mind when these things happen, or let it go since usually by the end of the day everything is ok anyway?

Who am I even asking? There's never any answer. GRRRR! dammit.

I'm in the mood to feel important. So, someone make me feel that way :)

Posted by Maleta at 3:12 p.m.