May 19,2001
food.
If you neglect drinking milk for a month or two because u forget, or simply don't want to, will drinking nothing but milk for a while make up for the calcium definciency your told will effect ur bone loss in the distant future?

Almost everyone I know does not eat well. During the school week I wake up and eat what's easiest. Basically something that requires no preparation. Fruit. Ok. But puddding tastes better. In school I eat milky way bars. Or when I consider the fact that milky way bars aren't necessarily good for you, i'll eat pop tarts instead. As if they're so much better. My only decent meal consists of dinner which I often miss.

So it's not as if we have eating disorders. I for one like to eat. I just don't like taking the time to prepare healthy things. So i eat the stuff that's easiest and also usually the least nutritional. It's something thats been on my mind lately. For everyone out there who doesn't have a live in Martha Stewart to make our meals, there should be such a thing as food pills.

Posted by Maleta at 5:05 p.m.