May 19,2001
money is evil
Saturday. YES. I got to sleep. And yesterday I was in a bad mood for about an hour or so. But for the whole day, everyone was like, geez, you look so pissed! And i was happy then. So I just tried to sleep in the overcrowded lunch room. That didn't work. Scary frightening loud people a table away screaming. Why on earth would you scream at someone who is right fucking next to you?? Yeah. I don't know either.

After school was better though. Although by the end of the night I felt so sick i thought i'd pass out and dan would need to drag me back to his home. But I made it. And then i came here and slept. Yay. Very good.

I feel very terrible about a certain money issue. My mom gave me 30 dollars last weekend to go and buy a skirt so when the next somewhat dressy occasion in our family arose i wouldn't have to wear the same denim one i've been wearing. It was a good idea. I lke shopping. With money that's just handed over to me. But over the week I spent about 15 dollars worth of it. And then this morning she gave me 10 more (her mind..totalling 40) so i can buy the matching shirt. But now i only have 25. not even the original 30 I started out with. I'm a shitty daughter. I do love my mom. I just get in moods in which I'm angered at her. But that hasn't been that often lately. She's great. And I feel shitty. So. I'll have to hit all the wonderful sale racks at woodbridge center to try to attempt to put together a 40 dollar pretty outfit for 25 dollars. fucking shit.

Other than that, all things are good. Summer is rapidly approaching. Maybe I'll obtain a job. And be a money making girl. So i don't have to piss off my parents every time i need 10 dollars.

Posted by Maleta at 10:37 a.m.