May 25,2001
too early
Wow, it's a little early.

I'm currently realizing the importance of not sitting around ur home with wet hair. You will get cold, unless it's 80 degrees. Which it isn't.

I woke up at 6, and I just couldn't remember anything. I didn't know what day it was, what i was supposed to be waking up for, or anything. After 5 minutes of contemplation, I rememered that I had some medicine last night which probably made me tired and forgetful. I don't actually remember getting into bed last night. I just know I woke up there this morning.

I feel like one of two things. 1) an elderly woman who forgets everything. or 2) a drunkard.

Maybe i should be more concerned with my health.

Am i really that undesirable for an employee? I've applied for about 4 jobs in the past year. Only one person actually wanted to hire me. And they're far away. I did not want to sacrifice my summer to driving back and forth to Somerset.

Have you ever looked at someone that you used to know relatively well, and want to push her down the stairs? I have.

Posted by Maleta at 6:51 a.m.