June 10,2001
shower thoughts dissapeared
I wonder what the world would be like without soap. Certainly an unhappy place.

To bad there's no way to write when I'm in the shower. I think of the best stuff in there, and then i forget it all!

Well, anyway. I believe that we were all tainted by Full House. When I was 10, I was shocked at how well they all got along, thinking that's how all typical American families are, and how my family will never be typical. Well, since then I have realized that if you have a family like that, then you are weird. Normal families are dysfunctional, and that is that.

Sunday. Yay.

Yesterday was fun, too. Sleepover. However there was something very strange about the weather. Or maybe it was just me. One minute it felt like 108 degrees, and then I needed 80 blankets.

Donuts definitely do not serve any sort of nutritional purpose. Yet, everyone seems to buy them. Most people don't eat for the nutrition anymore. And that, my friends, is why there is obescity. Yes, indeed.

Posted by Maleta at 11:32 a.m.