June 13,2001
asldkjfaoweur
I'm relatively content. Dissapointed at vacation plans being slightly altered, but maybe I'll have some family bonding time..?? If there even is such a thing anymore. On vacation..it's not really like a family vacation. Everyone wants to do there own thing. So. Whatever.

I'm destructive, lol. And now I feel bad.

Why do I have such a small amount of female friends? I can't rightly drag along a guy to the beach..sleeping situations..grr.

I wonder how summer will be.

There's these really obnoxious boys with their motorized scooters riding up and down my street. My mom was going to yell at them, I was going to throw something at them..but my dad did the right thing and asked him nicely to take his piece of crap elsewhere.

I wish I had patience. And understanding.

Posted by Maleta at 9:43 p.m.