June 15,2001
condescending people = shit
Heh..Nico..er..Brendan Frasier...is funny..

Today was a good day. Nothing was in mind for me to do after school, and I wound up having alot of fun. There are certain things that aren't really fun anymore, until you do them with other people and realize why you found it fun in the first place. Like swings. Although, I think I always liked swings. But playgrounds in general. It's nice to do old things with different people.

I wish the beach was next-door. I miss Tom,but it's just for a weekend so no big crisis. I also miss swimming. It's been too long, heh.

It's strange how English class bonds people.

So. The end of the school year. Now there's around 30 people that I would be sad if bad things happened to them. It improved from last year's 20 or so. Nevermind. That wasn't the most positive statement in the world. But..it was kind of honest. That's why I didn't just delete it completely.

Everyone is stressing about finals. In my mind school is over. I can't possibly study for them or I will scream. Screaming makes me stressed out and leads to more screaming..which eventually does release stress..but it's such an odd chain of events, I don't wish to start it off by studying.

I absolutely want to injure people who look down on me. Or even "friends" who think that they are better because of stupid materialistic shit. I don't even have anyone in mind here, and usually I do..maybe it's just one of those general things that have been bothering me. Make my summer fun! I know I'm not very good at that, lol. I'll make your summer fun in return.

Posted by Maleta at 10:08 p.m.