June 16,2001
would I have been a hippie?
Somebody please just walk up to me and offer me a decent job.

Today I decided that I'm going to try to not curse for a while.

Eleanor and I went to Kacy's. We swam for 2 minutes. Then we got to watch Pocohantas..first time i've ever seen it. It was really good. I love Disney things. Disney World, Disney Movies, the Disney Store. Also I like playing cards. This afternoon was fun.

Lotion smells so good. I wish that people were happier and more relaxed, and I wish that there was more time for everyone. If I get money, I'll buy everyone nice smelling lotion. After I buy myself some happy sandals. Also, books. They'll keep me occupied this summer.

I would like to live in New York for about a year.

Suburbs are confusing, and rural regions are frighteningly boring. Are circuses scary? Maybe I'll go to one. I'm afraid of clowns, though. SO. Maybe not.

Does anyone want a hamster? I feel bad for mine, I hardly have time to take it out of his cage. So. Adopt him and make him happy!! (ELEANOR) heh. Also, give him a name.

Sometimes I wish my friends would be happy for what they do have, and stop bitching about what they don't.

I should do that to, now that I think about it.

Be happy and smile.

Posted by Maleta at 9:16 p.m.