June 18,2001
ouch, damn ovaries.
Finals are evil.

Today was long.

Even after school. But, it was entertaining. I feel like I may have been a bitch. I just don't know how to say certain things. I can't express what it is I'm feeling at the moment. It's an emotion that I don't think there is any name for. So, I'm a crazy girl that just invented an emotion. Hahaaaa...

I care about him so much, it really sucks to have to leave and come home to people who yell about things like kitchen utensils. I love my parents, definitely, but they are insane. I wanted to stay.

My uterus is evil.

E V I L.

This time next week, there will be no more school. For a whole 2 1/2 months or so. I still have no idea what I'll be doing. Probably a day by day kind of thing. Alot of sleeping and reading. Also, attempting to make some sort of income. If I don't get a job, I will appear lazy, but I have applied to many places who wont hire until I'm 16, so even if I don't become employed soon September will be here sooner or later and I will find a job.

Maybe I want to be a teacher in the distant future. Although, it seems like every teacher I have has some major personality quirk. Being odd is part of the job criteria I suppose. Humm..

Posted by Maleta at 10:02 p.m.