2001-06-23
yes indeed.
Let's start at the beginning of my day. Well, I wasn't able to fall asleep until 3 because of thoughts of being murdered at a future babysitting job and all sorts of other things that only occur to me when I'm chemically altered.

Also, does anyone else ever have these weird sentences that just form in your mind while you're trying to fall asleep? Just random words coming together? The sentence of last night/this morning was "It's Amy Pow's fault. Because of the Rudolph between her jaws." This makes absolutely no sense to me. I finally fell asleep. I dreamt about skyscrapers on rollerskates and skateboards. Then 4 hours later, Eleanor decides it's time to wake up. At 7 am. We watch Family Ties, play some cards, get dressed, drop her off, and off to my grandpa's we go.

I do love visiting my family, but there are just so many strange vibes all of the time coming from everyone. Mostly my mom. She gets upset alot, over little things, like me. So. That's where I get that from..I just wish she was more happy.

Then we drive home, I get dropped off at Dan's and then after a few hours of doing pretty much nothing, which was fun, I am now home. I still need to clean my room and sleep. I miss Tom alot. I hope everyone is happy. And I'm glad there is no more school.

Posted by Maleta at 10:37 p.m.