June 24,2001
buy me coconut shrimp
I love redecorating other people's rooms. I can't think of anything else to do to mine, so I helped Eleanor with her's today. We had alot of fun, besides almost being killed by random acts of furniture violence.

In the future, I think another career option for me could be one of interior decorating.

I decided not to do the babysitting job that I'm afraid of being raped and murdered at. 3AM with a lady named Amber's children and her boyfriend stopping in every now and then kind of frightens me. Also, it seemed to be in the worst possible part of our neighborhood.

Something else will come along. Either way, I'll get to read alot this summer. That's important to me.

I just want to make clear to everyone that I'm not against religion. I'm just against the ideas that some people obtain through such things as religion, and how they won't even admit that there is at least a small possiblility that something else could be true.

Not just with religion, but people always have to be right. Human nature sometimes sucks.

Posted by Maleta at 10:49 p.m.