June 24,2001
see you later.
I'm not able to change my aol page anymore. Server troubles and what not. I someday will be more educated in computers. Just not anytime soon.

So I know that no one is overly interested in my dreams, but this one was cool. At least to me. Maybe not to you since you didn't dream it but whatever.

So. There was some sort of trouble going on in America. Due to our current President being President. I think that part of it had something to do with my watching SNL, but still that's what happened. Bombs or terrorist acts or something. Also, in Woodbridge, people kept dissapearing. No one knew where they went. One day I was walking in the baseball fields across the street and I was taken. I think through some sort of tunnel in the woods over there. Well I wound up in a big gym with alot of strangers and some people from school. We all thought we wre going to be killed. Then a girl went off in search of a bathroom and came across a huge room that looked like a nice hotel. Red carpeting, grande piano, alot of books and comfy couches. Up the stairs was a pretty restaurant type thing with all the food you could ever want. I found Eleanor and we went walking around this nice place. We ran into our elementary school music teacher. We were made aware of the fact that we weren't allowed to leave. It didn't really bother me at the time, since we never had to do anything but relax. Then there were gay guys fighting and I played 'marriage' counselor. Then I kind of wanted to go home to see my family and boyfriend. I escaped and went in a roller coaster car and wound up in my living room. My mom was the only one there and she was the only one that really cared I was back. Then some other weird shit happened but I can't remember. I love those kind of dreams. Very different from reality so that they're entertaining to me.

I'm still tired. Ohh..boy. I like Eleanor's entry of the day, heh. Made me giggle. I'm talking to Matt for the first time in a while. I don't know what I'll be doing for the rest of the day. ah. bye.

Posted by Maleta at 1:28 p.m.