june 25, 2001
all kinds of bull shit
So exactly why is everyone getting sick in the middle of June? Kacy and her throat, Dan and his fever, and me not being able to breath properly with a headache that feels like there's some shrunken person with a jack hammer in there.

That inevitably made me bitchy today and I feel bad. I'm not gonna see Tom all that constantly this summer, and I was boring and whiny.

THIS was e-mailed to me today:

This year was a great year even though we had our problems some of us were able to find peace in God and for those of you that weren't I will continue to pray that you do.

He's a nice guy, but I am so enraged at this I want to do something not so nice. I am right to be mad, correct?

STOP TRYING TO PUSH YOUR RELIGION ON TO EVERYONE ELSE. THAT IS WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT WHEN I MEAN NARROWMINDED. He can't even begin to understand that I'm still a morally correct individual, even though I don't conform to his ways.

FUCKING SHIT.

Ok. I really do need to stop cursing.

Eleanor, fight for your right to keep those damn christmas lights up, lol. They are happy. If you unplug them, the won't cause a fire. I promise.

Posted by Maleta at 10:36 p.m.