June 29,2001
what goes through my head
They should make nasal spray smell nice. Like a bubble gum scent, a floral scent, i dunno. I mean it does go in your nose and all. Just a thought.. Is it actually possible to survive off of nothing but water and jelly beans? I'm sure you'd eventually develop some sort of severe deficiency. Oh. Geez. The light just went out. I'm hoping that was the one on the timer, or else maybe I should be a little scared. Eleanor is being possesed with her babysitting personality at all hours of the day, lol. It's kind of amusing, but also kind of strange. Can anyone answer this for me: What kind of life does a live in maid or nanny have? Does it revolve completely around your employers. Wouldn't it kind of feel like you're an indentured servant working to make already rich people's lives better..It doesn't seem possible to have a normal social life of your own. That's been bothering me since I've started watching 'The Nanny' again. One thing about my dad is that if someone/thing screws him over once, he'll never give it another chance. He ordered one thing online and it overcharged him for shipping, and all I want to do is buy a 3 dollar book, and apparently I can't because buying things online is bad. Grr. Second chances are necessary to lead a normal life.

Posted by Maleta at 12:06 a.m.