July 1,2001
things should be different
Thinking about it, I've realized that only 2 people out of everyone I know is almost always on my good side. And if they piss me off or I make them mad we work it out so that no one is angry anymore. 2 freakin people. One of which lives too far to walk to, and the other one lifeguards all day every day. It's like he's been sucked into a cult. But a good one that wants to save lives.

Everyone else I try to be happy with, but it really is hard. I don't even confront being angry anymore because it's a waste of time and energy when things always wind up being the same way. I'm not complaining, this probably happens to alot of people. There's only a few people that are really close to me anyway. Well, at least I'm appreciating my parents alot more :) Although, they sometimes scare me. I don't appreciate being awakened at 7:30 on a Sunday morning by my dad searching for my phone because he thinks it might be off the hook(which it wasn't..it never is) and then I wake up later and he tells me that I told him to 'go the fuck away' even though I can't remember it at all. I guess I don't use very nice language in my dreams.

Posted by Maleta at 11:21 p.m.