July 3,2001
complacent
After reading an e-mail and replying to it in the most truthful way I know how, with all those negative emotions running through me, I am ready to finally start my day. Or rather, continue to sit around waiting to be picked up. I wonder if I was forgotten. I guess teenage boys can be fickle if they aren't dating you. Grr.

Well, if I don't go anywhere soon, I'm going to go back to sleep. Or rather, my room and read or something.

I just rekindled my interest in 311.

Well, tommorow I think I'm heading off to Dan's aunt's house for a 4th of July thing. Usually I spend this day with my family, but my parents will probably just be working on our backyard. SO. yeah. Official summer holidays should be slightly more entertaining than that. :)

BYEEEEEEEE...

Posted by Maleta at 11:45 a.m.