July 3,2001
ire
Honestly right now, I can say that I think that the bitchiest person in the whole world is my alleged best friend. I don't feel like confronting the problem though. I feel like there are too many, and I'm not going to be the only one here trying to work something out. People who brag make me want to vomit.

I'm not a bad person, or a bad friend, and I don't deserve to be ignored. Or to be made feel upset or guilty about *nothing*.So fuck it. If that's the way it is, fine.

On a brighter note, I absolutely love this weather. I can actually sleep late, it's not 87 degrees in my room.

Summer is great. I love getting stuff done. This time of day is the best. My parents are at work, my brother is still sleeping so I'm left in solitude. Yay. I used to hate being by myself, I couldn't stand to be bored, but now I just try to prevent that.

I'm going to miss Tom.

I wonder what the hell I'm doing tommorow.

Posted by Maleta at 10:26 a.m.