July 4,2001
fatigued
mm..sleep..mmm..good. My grandma that lives with us is in the hospital, getting tests and stuff, but my mom said that she seems pretty content. She likes the attention and what not I guess.

Lately, I've been having alot of dreams of having to share hotel rooms with strange 20 year old men. I always wind up dragging a pillow onto a floor or a sidewalk somewhere.

Humidity: good for your skin, not for your hair.

Especially if you've got wavy/curly hair. EVIL.

Last night several things all added up in my head after I got off the phone and I started to cry. For a long time. And it takes alot to make me cry. My mom has no idea why I'm upset so she's saying those little phrases that you hear when you're little and upset. "oh, you're just tired, why don't you go to sleep?" and many,many more. Or this one "all boys at this age can be oblivious." Well, she got the boy part right. I don't even know the major reason,though.

I want to sleep more. However, it's almost twelve. aaaaa.

Posted by Maleta at 11:38 a.m.