July 5,2001
i want to go back to sleep.
Did anyone at all see fireworks yesterday? I don't believe I came into any contact with them whatsoever. I'm not complaining, I still had fun, but I think it may be the first 4th of July ever without fireworks. Strange.

I woke up at 7 today. Giving me a total of around 6 hours of sleep. I laid in bed for another hour just thinking of random things and random people.

I have that tired 1st class of the day feeling. Oh. This is not pleasant. I guess it's not legal to inject caffeine into your arms. I don't have any Pepsi or anything. Coffee makes my stomach all sorts of upset. Bitter people drink coffee. At least it seems that way. Video games have sucked a good 93% of our countries' young male populace into a world of kicking their opponents' asses on a colorful screen, giving thim a false feeling of superiority and/or strength. That was very possibly a run on sentence. It was valid, though.

Breakfast food isn't always appetizing.

Posted by Maleta at 8:18 a.m.