July 5,2001
Hungry?
Ever have to wear a band-aid and that irritating adhesive stuff never comes off? As hard as I try, it just doesn't want to make it's merry way off of my ankle. So I was going out and it looked kind of the way little kids always do -scrapes and stuff all over the place. So I put another one on to cover it up. That was stupid Bonnie thing #2 of the day. First was forgetting to put my hair up before painting. It was a bitch to make the end of my hair not look purple anymore.

I wish I were one of those people who have the money to go and get their legs waxed and nails done as much as necessary. Shaving is so annoying. So is keeping your nails looking pretty. Guys don't have to shave practically two-thirds of their body about every other day, I'm jealous of that! I mean I don't necessarily HAVE to either..but I think it's kind of gross when you don't. Especially those large females that make regular appearances on Jerry Springer and choose not to shave their under-arm region. Gag.

So my ceiling is finally done. Yay. Happy colors, and I did it all by my lonesome. My first accomplishment worth mentioning since the start of this summer

My neighbor a few houses down has a real stuffed bear watching over the inhabitant's of his living room. When I was little, I was sort of afraid of it. Now I want to sneak over there and decorate it according to holidays and seasons. Sunglasses would give it style.

I'm hungry..bye!

Posted by Maleta at 8:35 p.m.