July 6,2001
If I'm forgetful now..imagine me when I'm 70.
Am I very out of shape if walking for I guess an hour and half makes me feel very sleepy? Probably.

Perhaps I should work on that. I'd blame it on smoking. Except I don't. During the winter, occasionally. However, nothing to make me sleepy by just walking. Maybe the sun is the culprit. I may never know.

So a few of my friends enjoy video taping themselves doing semi-moronic things. Today's little tournament was fighting with very large sticks until one of them falls into the very nasty creek water that flows(or maybe the right word is exists) in our wonderful woods. It was entertaining, however,it put the two of them into not so happy states of mind. Steve picked up Dan at one point though. That was very amusing, because I tend to think of Dan as one of my strong friends. Which he is. So it was odd to see him over Steve's shoulders.

Girls, or at least any girls I know, would never do such a thing for entertainment. It's probably because we might have a slightly higher level of common sense. Or that girls tend to shy away from violenec.

Looking at my friends though, I have next to zero female friends whom I hang out with on a regular basis. I think that's because all girls I have ever been close with overanalyze everything and have a hard time just having a good time. I don't know. I do it to, but in the presence of guys, I'm at a more serene state of mind. I have never been friends with a guy who gets overly pissed off at me for not calling him or saying something wrong.

From all my friends in middle school, two of them hate me with a passion, along with each other, another one of them I've drifted apart from, and the 4th I've managed to stay close with but with alot of arguments and fights.

I've been friends with the same guys since 8th grade without ever fighting or being really pissed off at them.

I'm not really sure of what conclusion I was trying to reach. I forgot. Damn. The Gay Test at thespark.com is pretty funny.

Posted by Maleta at 10:25 p.m.