July 7,2001
gary sinise. good.
I'm watching Mars Attacks. One of the worst movies ever, but I was entertained when I was 11 or so. So I think I owe it to myself of 3 or 4 years ago to watch it now and be amused.

It's almost 1:30. I'm still in my pajamas. I don't think I'm going anywhere, nor do I really feel like going anywhere today, so I think I'll remain in my pajamas. Unless something really interesting happens somewhere outside of my home. But, that's not really likely.

Living across the street from a baseball field is far from enjoyable. There are loud,obnoxious people that prevent me from even hearing my t.v. Grr.

I came home early last night, hoping that I can sit and talk with my parents, since I very rarely see them when they aren't busy. At night, they usually aren't busy. So I get home around 10, and they are at my neigbors' house sitting around drinking wine and talking. They didn't get home until almost 1 this morning. Frustrating people.

I think I'm going to go.

Posted by Maleta at 1:24 p.m.