July 7,2001
sldifjgiseurt
Today I put stars on my ceiling. Discovered that tomorrow is in fact spelled with only one 'm'. Also. I watched Untamed Heart. Christian Slater. It was a sad movie. Probably bad in the eyes of most of my friends. But, I liked it alot dammit.

Then I watched 'When Harry Met Sally'. And it seemed familiar. In a weird, WEIRD, way. Does anyone have the slightest idea what I'm talking about? Go watch it and you may. I don't know. It's late.

I really, really, really, really, want M&M's.

You thought I might say something important for once.

Or maybe you didn't, but shut up.

This morning I told myself that I'd go to sleep at 11. Damn. I can't even keep "promises" to myself.

Sometimes, at night, I feel like going outside and walking. Then I realize that I'm a girl. Girls who go walking by themselves late at night usually don't wind up in too good of situations.

Nelly is a horse's name.

Somebody somewhere is eating pizza flavored ice cream r i g h t n o w.

I saw Pamela Anderson on some late show last night. If anyone else saw this, you will know what I'm talking about. Can one individual be any more stupid, obnoxious,and whorish? And the fact that she is well liked by most of the men in this country further proves that men think with only one part of their body. It's below their waist-lines. Sad thing is, most guys I know won't even deny this fact.

I'm talking about really nothing important now. bye bye.

Posted by Maleta at 11:41 p.m.