July 8,2001
i can't properly say the word 'rural'
Is Mulder forever gone from the X-Files? I think he is. Humm. Why do they never explain anything in that show?

I have yet to eat dinner. But I'm not complaining. I ate 3 donuts this afternoon. I don't even like donuts.

Apparently, according to a hamster product company, you can in fact potty-train your hamster. To use a litter pan. I think that mine would sleep in it. He doesn't seem to take too much offence to his own bodily wastes.

My brother neglected to clean his hamsster's cage for 3 weeks, and some of the seeds in the food took root and grew. So the hamster had his own little grass garden.

Sometimes I want neon green eyes. Sometimes I wish that the right person would say something. It's usually the right thing from people who aren't right.

Fuck. I'm not right.

I like bread. My mom has a record called 'the Best of Bread'.

Posted by Maleta at 9:01 p.m.