July 9th,2001
mint chocolate chip ice cream is good
Heh. People are asking me what I want for my birthday already. My dad is trying to non-chalantly go about suggesting something. That means I'll be 16 soon. Yay. However, I think my birthday just might be the day before the first day of school, but at least it's not on the first day of school. Heh.

When your boyfriend is more tan than you, that's a good reason to lay out in the sun. I'm going to the beach on Wednesday until Sunday, so I'll go lay out and absorb some cancer causing rays. It's so cute how my mom is getting all excited about going. I'm looking forward to spending some time with my family without everyone being all bitter about working all day. Things won't be the same as the last time I went. Let's just say there was a whole lot of fighting that doesn't regularly occur on vacation. I'm so happy. I haven't been to the beach since last August when I almost drowned. Going swimming right after a rough storm is not a 'great' idea.

I recently discovered that I do like cheesecake. That really wasn't important, now was it?

Without Comedy Central, I'm really not sure what I'd do with my time.

Posted by Maleta at 10:16 p.m.