July 10,2001
useless information
I think, by carrying a bowl that was just in the microwave over to the table, i burnt my fingers. Ouch. This is why I don't cook. Even microwavable things wind up damaging me.

Today was nice. I woke up late, ate a peanut butter and jelly sandwich and went to clean my oma's place. I'm now up to 40 dollars. This is good because I don't really want or need anything overly important at the moment, so I can happily waste it at the beach with no money regrets. Yes. That almost never happens. I know that two weeks before school starts I'll need a shit load of money and won't have it, but no need to think of that now. Actually, I'm not going to really get alot for back to school. What the fuck do i care? I'd rather spend my money on fun things instead of even more boring shirts. Then, I'll start the ever thought about 'car fund'. I don't want to think about driving either.

After vacuuming I went out on my roof and got a little more tan than previously mentioned. Now there are alot of clouds, so no more sun for me.

I am hooked on those Ragu Express pasta things. They're very possibly the only thing that is nutrionally keeping my body going.

I need a clock in my room. I never know what time it is unless I turn on my tv. My watch is almost never around when I need it.

Posted by Maleta at 4:50 p.m.