July 15,2001
vacation = : )
I'm not sure why I'm writing now. I got home about 30 minutes ago and am oh so very tired, but what the hell. I'm already on the damn computer.

Sunburn. Sand. Sun. Sunblock that burns your eyes against your will. Waves that force water into your nose/mouth somehow. Scary boys who whistle. Whorish couples in next to nothing bathing suits groping each other in front of a family that has 3 year olds with them. All in all, I was kept busy and happy all 5 days. Nobody fought once, and I like my mom more. Even my brother a tiny bit more,too. I like the sun less. But that's ok, since it doesn't have feelings and won't care.

I like it when the last day of the vacation is the best. Tom won a dolphin candle at the boardwalk last night for me. I like dolphins.

Then some scary game guy started saying cliche shit about 'aww your girlfriend's so proud of you' for playing a game that involved shooting water. LoL. Tom's so cute. Then there were more people groping each other on the beach. Not even just young people. Ick. Last night seems very far away though.

Then today we went out on his boat for a whole lot of hours and caught 3 crabs. However, that was the most fun I've had in a long time. Just sitting in a boat with no one else except someone you care about alot. :)

I should be unpacking and finding my toothbrush. I just wont think about that for a little while more though.

It'll be nice to sleep really late tommorow. Yes. I didn't think I'd be able to stay awake tonight for so long and actually write about something that makes some sense. So. Yay me.

Posted by Maleta at 11:03 p.m.