July 16,2001
i'm occupied by very little
I'm gonna vomit, I'm gonna vomit, I'm gonna vomit, hey hey hey hey. (to the theme of that Little Rascals song, if you don't know what i'm talking about then i have all the more respect for you, heh.) No matter how much I love Chinese food, I always eat like 4 bites too much.

Today went by very quickly and I didn't even do much.

I feel like resolving issues. I don't exactly know how to go about doing that or to what extent any "resolvements"(i highly doubt that's a word, but what the hell..) would last. It just would be nice.

Last night I had a very vivid dream that I was hanging out with Bob and Matt and I got very very stoned. Then I walked into some stranger's house and started talking to their fish and I ate all their twinkies. It's been a long time since I've had a night like that, or even hung out with those people.

I don't know if that's a good thing or a bad thing. I'm glad I'm not a constant pot smoker, or even an occasional one anymore. I think.

I think this is all very random and my dinner has tainted my thoughts.

Posted by Maleta at 9:18 p.m.